Expert Agents To Help You With Your Insurance Needs

Executive Committee

USA Alliance Executive Committee

  • President - Jennifer Larsen- jlarsen@ericksonlarseninc.com
  • President Elect - David Miller
  • Secretary - Jennifer Brecht- jbrecht@brechtassoc.com
  • Treasurer - Jennifer Dotter - jdotter@youroga.com
  • Vice President - Bill Brecht - bill@brechtassoc.com
  • Vice President - Dan Braude - dbraude@statewide-insurance.com
  • Past President - Wes Duesenberg, JR. - wduesenberg@siuins.com

Carrier Committee

IT Committee

  • Membership Chair Jennifer Larsen Jensen

Marketing/Ad Committee